Then She Was Gone: A Novel -{{product.discount_percent}}%

({{product.rating.rating_count | currency('', 0,{ thousandsSeparator:currency.thousands_separator})}} đánh giá) | từ: amazon


Đang tính giá sản phẩm, xin Quý khách chờ trong giây lát

Sản phẩm tạm thời hết hàng Sản phẩm không hỗ trợ nhập

{{currentOffer.deal_price | currency(currency.symbol, currency.decimal_length,{ symbolOnLeft: currency.symbol_on_left, thousandsSeparator:currency.thousands_separator})}} {{currentOffer.price | currency(currency.symbol, currency.decimal_length,{ symbolOnLeft: currency.symbol_on_left, thousandsSeparator:currency.thousands_separator})}} {{product.origin_price | currency(currency.symbol, currency.decimal_length,{ symbolOnLeft: currency.symbol_on_left, thousandsSeparator:currency.thousands_separator})}} (Tiết kiệm: {{product.discount_amount | currency(currency.symbol, currency.decimal_length,{ symbolOnLeft: currency.symbol_on_left, thousandsSeparator:currency.thousands_separator})}})

Tiết kiệm thêm: {{ currentOffer.price- currentOffer.deal_price | currency(currency.symbol, currency.decimal_length,{symbolOnLeft:currency.symbol_on_left, thousandsSeparator:currency.thousands_separator})}} Khuyến mãi kết thúc sau

(Giá trọn gói về Việt Nam với trọng lượng ước tính {{product.ship_weight | currency('', 0,{ thousandsSeparator:currency.thousands_separator})}} {{product.weight_unit}})

Nhà cung cấp: | Tình trạng:

  • {{getLabel(variation_set.id)}}

: {{getLabel(variation_set.id)}}

    Hay mua cùng

    Sản phẩm liên quan

    Thông số sản phẩm (Mã SP:1501154656)

    Paperback384 pages
    PublisherAtria Books; Reprint edition (November 6, 2018)
    LanguageEnglish
    ISBN-101501154656
    ISBN-13978-1501154652
    Product Dimensions5.3 x 0.7 x 8.2 inches
    Shipping Weight10.4 ounces

    Thông tin sản phẩm

    Mô tả

    Review

    Praise for Then She Was Gone:

    Then She Was Gone is a riveting thriller.” Source: PopSugar

    Jewell teases out her twisty plot at just the right pace, leaving readers on the edge of their seats. There will surely be comparisons to novels such as Emma Donoghue’s Room (2010) as well as all of the “Girl” thrillers, but Jewell’s latest really isn’t at all derivative. Her multilayered characters are sheer perfection, and even the most astute thriller reader won’t see where everything is going until the final threads are unknotted. Those few who do guess early won’t mind, as the pace and prose will keep them hooked.” Source: Booklist (starred review)

    “Jewell gets more riveting and twisty with every book she writes. Completely absorbing, fast-paced, well-written and with a shocking ending that will keep readers guessing, Then She Was Gone is a nearly pitch-perfect thriller. Fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Ruth Ware are sure to adore this haunting novel.” Source: Shelf Awareness

    More than a whiff of The Lovely Bones wafts through this haunting domestic noir from bestseller Jewell…Skillfully told by several narrators, Jewell’s gripping novel is an emotionally resonant story of loss, grief, and renewal.”  Source: Publishers Weekly

    "For thriller readers, Jewell's latest will not disappoint. Sharply written with twists and turns, it will please fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train, or Luckiest Girl Alive." Source: Library Journal

    “In addition to being a complex and genuinely suspenseful narrative, Then She Was Gone is a rich study of the ways in which people respond to grief and how past trauma can continue to shape their decision-making and relationships years or decades later. Readers will be truly affected by Ellie’s real story once it’s revealedand they’ll be satisfied by the hopeful yet bittersweet ending. Jewell demonstrates once again that she has what it takes to genuinely shock, surprise and move her readers.” Source: Book Reporter

    "What begins as a story about the mother of a missing girl starting a new relationship as she comes terms with her grief morphs into a gripping, disturbing and utterly fascinating tale about what really happened to young Ellie Mack. I've been a Lisa Jewell fan for a long time and in this book, as in all her others, she deftly weaves a compelling plot with an emotional depth that leaves you gasping. In Then She Was Gone she has created a book that is dark and claustrophobic but also heartfelt and moving. Then She Was Gone packs a huge emotional punch that will leave you winded. I loved it." Author: C.L. Taylor, bestselling author

    "If you were the first of your friends to read Girl On The Train, and have read Gone Girl more times than you can remember, then here is your summer read. A thriller about a 15-year-old girl who has vanished and a mother who won’t give up hope. A perfect Pimm’s companion." Source: The Sun (UK)

    "Smart and engrossing." Source: Sunday Mirror (UK)

    About the Author

    Lisa Jewell is the internationally bestselling author of eighteen novels, including the New York Times bestseller Then She Was Gone, as well as I Found You, The Girls in the Garden, and The House We Grew Up In. In total, her novels have sold more than two million copies across the English-speaking world and her work has also been translated into sixteen languages so far. Lisa lives in London with her husband and their two daughters. Connect with her on Twitter @LisaJewellUK and on Facebook @LisaJewellOfficial.

    See all Editorial Reviews

    Sản phẩm bạn đã xem

    Đánh giá của khách hàng

    • Miễn phí giao hàng
    • Nguồn hàng uy tín
    • Không lo thủ tục
    • Bảo vệ người mua
    • ATM
    • VISA
    • MASTERCARD
    Thời gian về Việt Nam dự kiến: khoảng 2 đến 3 tuần kể từ thời điểm thanh toán đơn hàng thành công

    local_phone Hotline hỗ trợ: 19002269

    refresh Xem chính sách đổi trả

    Nhà cung cấp khác
    {{offer.price | currency(currency.symbol, currency.decimal_length,{ symbolOnLeft: currency.symbol_on_left, thousandsSeparator:currency.thousands_separator})}}
    {{offer.condition}}
    Bán bởi: {{offer.seller.seller_name}}
    ({{offer.seller.positive}}% hài lòng)
    ({{offer.seller.rating_count | currency('', 0,{ thousandsSeparator:currency.thousands_separator})}} đánh giá)